Search Titles & Authors

GO

First time visitor?
Get Started Here

 

Home
Available in Print
Coming Soon
Hot Flashes
Box Sets

Genres

Razor's Edge Press
New Releases
Romance
Sci-Fi
Futuristic
Dark Fantasy
Urban Fantasy
Paranormal
Action Adventure & Suspense
Time Travel
Wildest West
Historical Suspense
Romantic Comedy
BDSM
Guilty Pleasures (Contemporary)
Hot Flash
Box Sets

Themes

Second Editions
Gay
Bisexual and More
Lesbian
Multiple Partners
New Adult
Cougar
Silver Fox
2nd Chance Romance
MC Romance
Interracial
Men and Women in Uniform
Murdery Mystery
Voyeurism and Exhibitionism
Alternative Universe
Alien Encounters
Big Beautiful Women
Magic
Shapeshifters
Vampires
Werewolves
Elves, Dragons & Magical Creatures
Dark Desire
Zombies
Shunga
Hentai
Cyber-Punk
Steam Punk
Christmas
Holiday Themes

 

By Author
By Series
All Titles

 


Secure Ordering Information

 

Privacy

Privacy is important to us; therefore, we will not sell, rent, or give your name or address to anyone. At any point, you can select the link at the bottom of every email to unsubscribe, or to receive less or more information.


Harley Wylde
Short. Erotic. Sweet. Harley's other half would probably say those words describe her, but they also describe her books. When Harley is writing, her motto is the hotter the better. Off the charts sex, commanding men, and the women who can't deny them. If you want men who talk dirty, are sexy as hell, and take what they want, then you've come to the right place.

Harley Wylde is the "wilder" side of award-winning author Jessica Coulter Smith. Visit Jessica's website at jessicacoultersmith.com or Harley's website at harleywylde.com. Want to be notified of new releases or special discounts? Sign up for her newsletter!

For fans of Gay Romance, Harley/Jessica also writes as Dulce Dennison.

 
 
New Releases

Torch (Dixie Reapers MC 2)
by Jessica Coulter Smith and
Harley Wylde
$4.99

I branded her. I kissed her. Then I let her go. Now she's back, and she's mine.

 

Their Grizzly Hero (Bureau of Paranormal Affairs 3)
by Harley Wylde and
Dulce Dennison
$3.99
Sale Price: $3.39

What started as a rescue mission quickly turns into so much more...

 

Rocky (Dixie Reapers MC 3)
by Jessica Coulter Smith and
Harley Wylde
$4.99
Sale Price: $4.24

He wants to taste her, to touch her, to claim her. And once he does, he'll never let her go.

 

Dixie Reapers MC Series

Bull (Dixie Reapers 4)
by Jessica Coulter Smith and
Harley Wylde
Coming Soon



 

Torch (Dixie Reapers MC 2)
by Jessica Coulter Smith and
Harley Wylde
$4.99

I branded her. I kissed her. Then I let her go. Now she's back, and she's mine.

 

Rocky (Dixie Reapers MC 3)
by Jessica Coulter Smith and
Harley Wylde
$4.99
Sale Price: $4.24

He wants to taste her, to touch her, to claim her. And once he does, he'll never let her go.

 

Venom (Dixie Reapers MC 1)
by Jessica Coulter Smith and
Harley Wylde
$4.99

One look. One fucking look. That's all it took to know she was meant to be mine.

 

Bureau of Paranormal Affairs Series

Their Grizzly Hero (Bureau of Paranormal Affairs 3)
by Harley Wylde and
Dulce Dennison
$3.99
Sale Price: $3.39

What started as a rescue mission quickly turns into so much more...

 

A Shifter Concern (Bureau of Paranormal Affairs 2)
by Harley Wylde and
Dulce Dennison
$3.99

Finding their mate living in a box isn't part of the plan - neither is falling in love with a human.

 

Grizzly Affair (Bureau of Paranormal Affairs 1)
by Harley Wylde and
Dulce Dennison
$3.99

What happens when one stubborn bear doesn't want to take a mate? He gets two!

 

A Bad Boy Romance Series

Against the Wall (A Bad Boy Romance)
by Jessica Coulter Smith and
Harley Wylde
$3.99

Wanted: One hunky handyman to mend her lonely heart.

 

Cuffs and Kink (A Bad Boy Romance)
by Jessica Coulter Smith and
Harley Wylde
$3.99

Bad boys always do it better, and Ty is about to show Josie just how good sinning can be.

 

Grease Monkey (A Bad Boy Romance)
by Jessica Coulter Smith and
Harley Wylde
$3.99

Once Lance has a taste of Gwen's passion, he knows he's never going to let her go.

 

Customer Service:

Email form or

service (at) changelingpress.com

service.changelingPress (at) gmail.com

 

 

Find Changeling Press

Click one of the icons below to see all of our available books at your favorite stores!

 

The Changeling Bar & Grille

 

Weekly Newsletter

Are you missing out?

Check out the latest issue and find out how to subscribe!

 

Free Stories

Free stories from Changeling Press!

 

Find us on Pinterest

Changeling Press